Colégio Salesiano Região Oceânica
Ícone com a palavra confira, relacionada a matéria principal

Quem Somos

Equipe Gestora

Diretor Geral

Pe. Marcio José Montandon Marçal

Diretor Geral

Tel.: (21)3578-9435
e-mail: marcio@salesiano.br

Diretor

Pe. Edilson Agreson da Silva

Diretor de Pastoral

Tel.: (21)3578-9431
e-mail: edilson@salesiano.br

Diretor Pedagógica

Simone Araujo Moreira

Diretora Pedagógica

Tel.: (21)3578-9435
e-mail: simonearaujo@salesiano.br

Diretor Adm/Financeiro

Daniel Figueiredo de Abreu

Coordenador Adm/Financeiro

Tel.:(21)3578-9435
e-mail: daniel.abreu@salesiano.br

Supervisão Pedagógica

Supervisora Pedagógica

Cristiane Vianna Pelodan

Supervisora Pedagógica

Ensino Fumanental II

Tel.:(21)3578-9424
e-mail:cristiane.pelodan@salesiano.br

Supervisor Pedagógico

Helber Luiz Boldrini

Supervisor Pedagógico

Ensino Médio

Tel.:(21)3578-9423
e-mail: helber@salesianoniteroi.com.br

Orientação Pedagógica

Orientadora Pedagógica

Ângela Castilho

Orientadora Pedagógica

Sétimos 7A e 7B (manhã)

Oitavos 8A, 8B e 8C (manhã)

Nonos 9A, 9B, 9C e 9D (manhã)

1ª série EM, 1B, 1C e 1D (manhã)

Tel.: (21)3578-9419
e-mail: angela.castilho@salesiano.br

Orientadora Pedagógica

Leticia Dale da Silveira Carvalho

Orientadora Pedagógica

Sextos 6A e 6B (manhã)

1ª série EM, 1A (manhã)

2ª série EM, 2A, 2B, 2C e 2D (manhã)

3ª série EM, 3A, 3B e 3C (manhã)

Tel.: (21) 3578-9420
e-mail: leticia@salesianoniteroi.com.br

Orientadora Pedagógica

Olga Cristina Ferreira Sarzedas

Orientadora Pedagógica

Sextos 6C, 6D e 6E (tarde)

Sétimos 7C, 7D e 7E (tarde)

Oitavos 8D e 8E (tarde)

Educação Integral

Tel.: (21) 3578-9417
e-mail: olga.sarzedas@salesiano.br

Assistência Pedagógica

Assistente Pedagógico

Leonarno Moreira da S. S. Gomes

Assistente Pedagógico

Ensino Fundamental II (manhã)

Tel.: (21) 3578-9421
e-mail: leonardo.siqueira@salesiano.br

Assistente Pedagógica

Flavia Felippe da Rocha

Assistente Pedagógica

Ensino Fundamental II (tarde)

Tel.: (21)3578-9421
e-mail: flavia.felippe@salesiano.br

Assistente Pedagógico

Claudio Gomes Violante

Assistente Pedagógico

Ensino Médio (manhã)

Tel.: (21) 3578-9422
e-mail: claudio.violante@salesiano.br

Assistente Pedagógico

Adelson Machado Rodrigues

Assistente Pedagógico

Ensino Médio (tarde)

Tel.: (21) 3578-9422
e-mail: adelson.rodrigues@salesiano.br